MI-495581 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 15th, June 2018

50 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Advanced/higher Diploma

Widowed

Others

Punjabi

Lives in UK

Sikh, Ramgharia


About MI-495581

Easy Going Religious Humble Understanding Generous Living Likes Children Spending Time with Family Talking Listening Learning and Reading. I Lost My Wife Because of Metastic Breast Cancer in Nov 2016.i am Medium Built Wheatish Skin Colour Sensible Considerate Loving and Caring Person I Follow Sikhism and Aspire to Follow More Learn More and Do More Sewa. I have 2 Loving Boys 14and 11 Yrs Old. I am Easy Going Confident and a Fun Loving Person Too Who is Always Looking to Help Others I like Watching Movies Socialising and Travelling. I am Looking for a Sensible Girllady to Be Part of Myour Life. I am Willing to Accept Unmarrieddivorced or Widowed Lady with Children or Without and Will Travel to Marry. I Would like Nice Simple Marriage. It Would Be Nice to have a Confident and Educated Partner to Share Active Conversation. and Someone Who Can Share Her Love and Experience to Guide "our" Children and Prepare Them for the Future. I Dont Drink Smoke or Do Any Kind of Drugs and have Never Done So all My Life. I Hope These are Good Qualities a Woman and Her Family are Looking At in Todays World Where Drugs of all Kind So Accessible as Well as Join Me and Share a Happy Peaceful Life. is this Too Much to Ask in a Marriage br i have 2 More Brothers Both are Married Younger One Lives in Canada and Has 2 Sons and Older One in London He Has 1 Son. br i have 3 Sisters 2 Married and My Mother Lives with My Older Sister in London. Younger and Middle Sister Both Married and Younger Sister with 3 Sons and Older One with 1 Son a Nd 2 Daughters Older Daughter is Married. br we are Total of 6 Children of My Parents 3 Brothers and 3 Sisters.currently Studying Health Sciences Degree with the Open University O Levels Kenya a Levels Kenya Accounts Acca Level 1 Kenya Travel and Tourism Kenya Sage Accounting London Btec Electrical Installations City and Guilds Part 1 2 3 Computer Hard Ware City and Guilds Nutrition and Sikh History Sikh Religion. br occupation br builder Painter Decorator Glass and Double Glazing Estimator. br until I Finish My Medical Qualification Then I Will Focus On Opening My Own Consultancy


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    50 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Widowed
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Ramgharia
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Sohanpal and Gundeo
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Children
    Yes - Living Together
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    57
    : Location
    UK

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    09 : 1000
    : Place of Birth
    Nairobi
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Jyeshtha (Kettai)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UK
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Uk
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-495581's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-495581's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 47 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 4In. (132 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Christian more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Thin more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET