MI-496177

Profile Created for Self

30 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers

English

Lives in India, Delhi

Muslim, Rajput

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-496177

Assalamualaikum br br I am an Indian Muslim looking for a serious relationship that ends with marriage insha Allah. br br We are staying in south Delhi .Talking on behalf of my younger sister .She is a simple down to earth matured and confident girl. She is a responsible some what introvert and can handle any situations . People describe her as a person of friendly nature who is reserved good decision maker and decent . Went to a reputed convent school.After her Graduation. she did her M.B.A in Hr and Operation from IMT Ghaziabad .Currently working in New Delhi with a Recruitment firm as a Hr Team Lead .She can balance both her Professional and Personal life with ease.Her Hobbies are listening to soft music and cooking..My father is a retired Government ContractorAfter retirement he and my brothers got involved in construction business and My mother is a home maker. We are 5 sisters and 3 brothers out of which one elder sister got engaged and will be settle down very soon Insha Allah . br br br We are looking for someone who is presentable matured well settled and a like minded person who is well educated and progressive.We would like her to get into a family who is moderate and respect their women all in all looking for someone who is if from Muslim Sunni communit


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Rajput
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Beautiful
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    55
    : Location
    India, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-496177's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-496177's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    1With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 7In. (170 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Sunni
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Canada more
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Architect / Interior Designer more
  • Annual Income
    Rs. 700000 and Above
  • Built
    Slim more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Other Requirements
    We Are Looking For Someone Who Is Presentable ,matured , Well Settled And A Like Minded Person Who Is Well Educated And Progressive.we Would Like Her To Get Into A Family Who Is Moderate And Respect Their Women, All In All , Looking For Someone Who Is If From Muslim Sunni Community

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET