Profile Created for Sister , Last Logged In : 10th, February 2018

29 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, Kshatriya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-499437

Note Dowry Seekers Please Excuse br br my Sister is a Straightforward & Intelligent Person. She Has Been Brought Up with Very Good Character Decent Behaviours and Moral Values. She Follows Honesty Towards the Commitments as Principal of Her Life She Believes in Hard Work & Dharma So She Always Strives to Attain Her Needs and Goals in a Straightforward Way Only. She is Very Fair Tall & Beautiful. Trained Classical Dancer. Software Professional. br br br br about Our Family br we are Well-cultured Family. Our Father Worked as a Manager in a Psu. Our Mother is a Post Graduate Homemaker. We are Three Children. My Elder Sister B.e Mba Got Married and Settled in Bangalore. Second is Me brother B Tech-mba Third is My Younger Sister Be Mba. all are Working in Mncs. We are Looking for a Suitable Groom for Our Younger Sister. br br br we are Looking For br we are Looking for a Well Settled Educated Tall & Handsome Boy. a Teetotaller Who Should Give Proper Respect to Elders & Could Assure Our Sister's Happy Life and Make Her Future Wonderful. br br br please Go Through Our Profile & Partner Preference Completely if It is Not Matching Kindly Don't Send Any Messages & Requests.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Chitra (Chithrai)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-499437's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-499437's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    1With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Rs. 3000000 and Above
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET