MI-500417

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, May 2018

38 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Divorced

HR, Admin & Managers

Urdu

Lives in UAE, Dubai

Muslim, Sunni Hanafi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-500417

Assalaam-u-alaikum Wr. Wb. br br a Proud Muslim Conscious of Everyones Rights Family-oriented Man Hard Working Professional and Generally a Fun Loving & Caring Person. a Health & Fitness Conscious Person Too br Looking for a A Family-oriented Practicing Muslima Simple Caring and Understanding Life Partner Who Can Enjoin Life with Our Sweet Little Family Relatives and Friends On Both Sides. br By Allah's Grace Residing in Dubai Since Years and Inshaallah Intend to Continue Living with Would-be Wife & Kids 7 Yrs. Old Girl & 4 Yrs. Old Boy in Dubai br We are Originally from Bangalore india br Inshaallah Intend to have Modest Marriage per Sunnah with Absolute No Scope for Dowry br Inshaallah Convincing Information Shall Be Shared Which Will Justify the Legitimacy of Divorce and Same Shall Inshaallah Suffice Any of Your Apprehensionsconcerns About Our Alliance. br Further It is Worth Highlighting that Ex-partner's continued & Increasing Incompatibility Immature & Careless Approach in Relationship Casual Handling of Kids Abnormal Behavior At Times and Failure of Numerous Reconciliation Efforts Were among Key Reasons Contributing to this Legitimate Separation. br br Although We Encourage Women to Work Within Modesty of Islam But the Current Family Scenario Ideally Calls for a Eminent Home Maker. Furthermore It's also Our Son's Desire to have Privilege of Inshaallah Taking Care of His Life Partner's Needs in It's Entirety .


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    38 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Sunni Hanafi
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Urdu
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    80
    : Location
    UAE, Dubai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UAE
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Uae
    : City
    Dubai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-500417's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-500417's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 36 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 10In. (147 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET