Profile Created for Self

43 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Banking & Finance


Lives in USA, Nagaland

Hindu, Kamma

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-504728

Well about me i am easy going person fun loving and calm. Have a few very close friends. You will find me easy to talk to but i do take time to open up completely. br br I believe in respecting others feelings and thoughts. Marriage i think is not just some act its a journey of a lifetime. I would want to share that journey with someone who is easy going and fun loving someone who is a confident woman about herself. Someone who likes to be taken care of and at times to be spoiled someone who can be cheeky and crazy and not afraid to say what she feels and thinks. Someone romantic i am a romantic person so i have been told. Someone i can spoil and get spoiled with. Someone who is willing to get down and dirty in a relationship of a lifetime is make things work when broken and share the good and bad times of life.... Someone i can laugh with and cry with and more importantly in whose company even silence feels awesome. br br I think that's a lot written about me and what i want. I think it would be nice to know more about you and what you want from life and from a partner.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    43 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    USA, Nagaland

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-504728's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-504728's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    34 to 47 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET

string(18) "/profile/MI-504728" array(2) { [1]=> string(7) "profile" [2]=> string(9) "MI-504728" }