MI-505555

Profile Created for Sister

31 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Doctor

Urdu

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Muslim, Hanafi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-505555

I am Happy to Know that You have Shown Interest in My Sister's Javeria Sayedali Farooquie's Profile.she is Born and Brought Up in MumbaiMaharastra. Our Native Place is Faizabad neori Up. We Belong to Well Known Respected Family in Mumbai as Well in Up. br br notei Hav Registered Here with the Consent of My Family Members.. and if Every Thing is Placed Right the Talks Will B Followed By Them. br br we are Here to Seek a Perfect Groom for My Sister. br br She is a Simple Girl Brought Up in Joint Family Studied in Canossa Convent School Mahim Followed By B.u.m.s as Well She Has 6 Years of Experience in Gyneacology and in other Medical Department .she Easily Balances Between Professional and Personal Life as of Now She is Running An Independent Clinic medicine in Mahim Mumbai.she is Fluent with English HindiMarathiUrdu Languages. She is Often Appreciated for Her Ccommunication Skill and other Creativities. She is Good At Housekeeping Chores and Adapts Surroundings. She is LoveableHelpfulUnderstanding Independent By Nature.she Has a Physically Sound Personality. She is a Perfect Balance of Modern Duniya and Traditional Deen She Follow 5 Times Namaaz Reads Quran Daily. She Follow Deen as per Hadeeth and Quran She is Against Bidat and Avoids Bidati.I Hope You Would like to Know More About My Sister if You Do Please Leave a Message. br br her Father is a Retired Govt Employee. br mother is a Superb Home Maker. br br we Prefer Her Partner to Be a Degree HolderA Perfectly Sound PhysicTo Be IndependentWho Goes with Duniya But Does Not Forgets Deen hereaftrCaring&understanding ...these are the Basic Needs... br only Peopl Who are Seriously Interested are Highly Welcomed.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Hanafi
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Urdu
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    50
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Mumbai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-505555's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-505555's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    1With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    31 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Hanafi
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET