MI-507499

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 8th, August 2018

34 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor

Hindi

Lives in India, Rajasthan, ...

Hindu, Kshatriya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-507499

My Name is Jitendra.i Was Born and Brought Up in Dhaulpur Rajasthan.i have Done My Graduation in Nursing from Jiwaji University After that I Did M.sc.in Psychiatric Nursing from Jiwaji University Gwalior. br presently Working as a Lecturer in Government Nursing College Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences Upums Saifai Etawah Since Aug 2012. br prior to that I have Worked with Different Colleges and Universities. br i M Down to EarthConfident Person.i Believe Marriage is a Sacred Commitment.i M a Blend of Modern Thoughts Rooted with Traditional Values.i M Workaholic Confident God Fearing Simple Jovial Nature.i am Sort of Person that if Indulge Into Something Than Do It with Full of Dedication and Do My 110. br i M also Very Focused Goal Oriented and Organized and I have An Immense Believe in God. br for My Ideal Partner Would Be One with Whom I Can have An Intellectual Conversation.one with Whom I Can Grow Old and Gray.one with Whom I Can Share My Feelings Emotions Without Any Hesitation.someone I Can Trust and Become Best Friend With.someone Who is Serious About Our FutureCareer and Family and Able to Balance the Two.someone Who Will Be There for Me for Better or for Worsei Know Life is Not Just Rosy all D Time But It Has It's Fair Share of Ups and Downs also and Only Those Relationships with Lot of Commitment and Devotion. br the Rest is all in the Hands of the Almighty. the Quality in Her I Want is that He Can Stand By Me in My Joy and Sorrow.rest all Can Be Discussed Later. br thanq for Reading My Profile and Good Luck for Searching a Life Partner.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Kshatriya
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Vashisht
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    75
    : Location
    India, Rajasthan, Dhaulpur

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Dhaulpur

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-507499's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-507499's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Not Specified
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    1With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 38 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Yes
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET