• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


View Full Photo

You must add own photo to your profile before requesting the photograph of a member.

Add Photo to your profile now.


MI-508028

Profile Created for Brother

33 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Divorced

BPO & Call Centre

Punjabi

Lives in India, Delhi

Hindu, Ad Dharmi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-508028

My Brother is a Smart and Dynamic Boy Brought Up with Love and Support from all the Family. He is Humble Hard Working and Values Love and Respect. He Speaks Fluent PunjabiHindi and English and Listens to all Sorts of Music. br he Loves to Travel and Explore New Places. He Has a Great Sense of Humour and Once You Know Him You Will Enjoy His Company. His Love for Pets Reflects His Softer Side. br he Currently Resides in New Delhi India and is Planning to Move to Australia for a Better Future. We are Looking for a Girl Who Has Strong Values and Respect Elders. Our Family is Well Established in Delhi and We Don't Mind Discussing the Previous Marriage with the Future Match for My Brother. br we are Six Members in the Family with Three Sisters Happily Married and Settled in Mumbai Delhi and Brisbane Australia. Our Father is a Retired Assistant General Manager Working with Airports Authority of India and Mother is Housewife. We are a Well Knitted Family and Value Love More Than Monetary Things... God Has Blessed Us with Everything and the Only Thing Missing is that One Person Who Could Add to Happiness in Our Family. We Stand Against Dowry and all such Practices and Expect Only Love and Respect. Customs and Traditions are Equally Important to Us. br thank You and Good Luck with Your Search.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    05-Oct-1985
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Ad Dharmi
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Body Type
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    55
    : Location
    India, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-508028's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-508028's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    Yes
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET