MI-510827 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 20th, October 2018

32 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Others

Hindi

Lives in UAE, Not Specified

Hindu, Kshatriya


About MI-510827

Hi and Thank You in Advance for Taking Few Minutes to Read What I have Written. I Did Graduation from Delhi University. I am a Professional Man with Goals Achievements Habit and Spend Most of the Time with Friends and Family. br br currently Working in UAE On Work Permit Working in Emirates as a Purchase Department Manager But Want to Settle in Abroad. br br i am Always Trying to Learn New Things Because I Believe that Knowledge is that Key Which Opens Every Lock. br br apart from This I am Loving Caring Jolly in Nature and Friendly Too. I am Looking for a Partner Who Understands Me Support Me and the Most Important Thing is Love. I am Down to Earth and Believe to Live in Simple Life. br br in My Family My Father is a Retired Private Legal Adviser from Delhi High Court New Delhi and My Mother is a Homemaker. br br i have 2 Brothers. My Elder Brother is MarriedWell Settled and Living in New Zealand. Younger Brother is Living in Delhi with Parents.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Kshatriya
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Kaushal
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    UAE, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    12 : 33
    : Place of Birth
    Connaught Place
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UAE
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-510827's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-510827's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 31 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    .

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET