MI-511092 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 10th, November 2018

35 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Higher Secondary

Never Married

Sales & Marketing


Lives in India, Gujarat, Va...

Muslim, Shia Imami Ismaili

About MI-511092

Hi Myself Salim Babwani br i am 33yrs of Age 5ft 8 Height br fair in Colour N Slim in Body with Weight 54kg I Rate My Self as An Average Person Not Good Nor Bad M Not Cool Looking Dude Type of Person as Lots of People On this Site Look for Handsome N Dashing Person like Salman Ranveer Etc Etc...... br i have Completed My Schooling from Mumbai India My Highest Qualification is 12th Hsc from Maharashtra Board English Medium I have Fluency in English Hindi Marathi Gujarati and I Can Speak Portuguese Spanish Siswati Etc Thats Some of the Language's I have Learnt When I Was Working in Abroad Alhumdolillah I have a Stable Job in a Swethin Foods in Gujarat with the Position of Sales & Store Manager from Last 6 Yrs & have a Small Buisness I Earn Enough to Support My Family and Myself. br br i Belongs to Middle Class Gujarati Muslim Family with a Moderate Thinking It Consist 2 Members Myself and My Mother. My Father Passed Away Long Back br br i am Shia Imami Ismaili Muslim aga Khani Khoja Ismaili Etc are Few other Names Our Caste Known As But It Doesn't Matters to Me I M Religious Person Not Purely But I Practice My Faith Because I Believe in 1 Allah god Ishwar Etc. for Me the Allah god Ishwar Etc Has Told Us Since He Created this World and all the Revelation of Whether Its Quran Bible or Vedas Says that Believe in One Allah god Ishwar Etc and Submit Your Will to Him. There is No other Allah god Ishwar Etc Except Him and Let Me Clear It Its for Complete Humanity Not Just for a Single Religion But for All....... br so Before You Accept My Invitation Please Be Noted that if You are Hardcore Believer in Caste and Sub Caste Difference or Religion Differences Do Not Contact Me as I Don't like to Argue About Religion br br i am Cool Mind Broad Minded Career Oriented Well Mannered Person with Lots of Humour. I like to Watch Movies Specially Comedy Listen to Music Love to Go On Walk I Love to Learn Languages Cultures I like Food Too.. br br i Hope I have Written About Myself a Lot and It Will Be Easier to Know About Me br if br if You like My Profile and Would like to Know More About Me Please Get in Touch.. br br please No Time Pass.........

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Shia Imami Ismaili
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Gujarat, Valsad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    11 : 1007
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-511092's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-511092's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 40 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 11In. (149.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET