MI-513421 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 26th, September 2018

44 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Widowed

Computer Professional

Gujarati

Lives in USA

Hindu, Other - Hindu


About MI-513421

"life Can Only Be Understood Backwards But It Must Be Lived Forwards." br br describing Yourself Can Be Difficult But I Would Say that Cheerful Honest Loyal and Thoughtful are a Few Words that Sketch My Personality Best. Family is My Priority and I Value Commitment Dedication and Responsibility. I See Myself as a Seeker a Passionate Individual Who Believes that Life Isn't About Waiting for the Storm to Pass Its About Learning to Dance in the Rain. Being An Ardent Reader this Zeal About Books Constantly Evolves Me On My Quest to Know the Ultimate Truth Which Ties Together Everything in this Universe. I like to Practice Yoga and Meditation Listen to Music and Watch Movies At Leisure. br br i have Completed My Master's from the University of Mumbai. Presently I am Well-established as a Software Professional and Working as An Information Technology Specialist with Federal Clients in Virginia United States. br br mine is a Close-knit Family Hailing from Mumbai Where I Was Born and Brought Up as Well. My Mother a Devoted Homemaker is the Core Strength of My Family. My Father Left Us for His Heavenly Abode. br br i am Seeking for a Partner Who is Confident and Would Love to Explore all the Great Possibilities Life Has to Offer. a Kind-hearted and Amiable Companion with Similar Complementary Attributes and Interests Will Be My Ideal Match. with that Said I Remain Highly Curious to Know About Her Aspirations and Goals in Life. br br horoscope Matching is Not a Rigid Constraint for Me However I am Ready to Share the Details if Required By the Prospects. I am Born On 6th June 1974 At 0130 am in Mumbai. br br "as Above So Below as Within So Without"


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    44 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Widowed
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Other - Hindu
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Children
    Yes - Living Together
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    70
    : Location
    USA

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    01 : 3000
    : Place of Birth
    Mumbai
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Usa
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-513421's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-513421's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    34 to 41 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 9In. (144.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    USA more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET