MI-514623

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 15th, January 2018

33 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Post Graduate Diploma

Divorced

Artist, Media & Journalist

Tamil

Lives in India,

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-514623

I am Prince Alias Devarajan . I'm a Very Jovial Person Former Marine Engineer I have Been Working in Shipping and Ship Repairing Both. Im Authorized Certified Marine Two Stroke Engine Specialist. I Left My Profession and Get Into My Passion Towards Film Making Cinematography and Photography. At Present Doing Film Projects as An Assistant Cinematographer After Completed My Diploma in Cinematography At Bofta Chennai. Photograhy is My Passion. "monochrome Studios" is My Registered Company Name and Member of Southern India Cinematographers Association. Currently Working as An Assistant Cinematographer in Mr. Chandramouli Tamil Movie Project. Scripting for Omani-cult Film Script to Do a Film in Oman. also Committed to Work as An Independent Cinematographer for Two Films Will Be Commencing By Next Year... br br br br about My Previous Life 1 have One Lovely 7 Years Old Son. He is Not Living with Me. as God Knows Nothing Was Wrong from My Side. Lets Discuss Infurther if U Wish to Know. br br about Religious I have Faith in Yehova and Jesus Christ. Practicing Vipasanna Too.. br br my Father is Roman Catholic and My Mother is Csi. I have One Younger Brother. He is a Follower of Csi. br br expecting Understanding and Caring Betterhalf to Support My Passion. br br br if You are Practicing Vipasanna is Great to Lead Our Life.. br br if You are Interested Kindly Contact Me. My Hearty Thanks for Spend Your Precious Time to Read My Profile.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    76
    : Location
    India,

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-514623's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-514623's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    1With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 33 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 11In. (149.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Vocational Course more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET