MI-514985 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 10th, October 2018

47 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Post Graduate Diploma

Never Married

Business / Consultant

Marathi

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Bramhin


About MI-514985

Namaste br thanks for Visit and Reading My Profile. br In my Own Words ........i Am personality - Attractive Fun Loving Down to Earth Standard Life Values Understandable Family Attachment like to Maintained & Extend Relations. br br Education - br br 1- f.y. Bsc. br 2- bachelor of Arts B.a. br 3- bachelor of Library & Information Science b. Lib. & I.sc. br 4- government Diploma in Co-operation & Accountancy G.d.c. & A. br 5- diploma in Journalism br ..... out of Above - br 1- computer Related Programming Diploma br 2- desk Top Publishing dtp Course br 3- completed One Year Out of Three Years Diploma in Printing Technology. br br --- work Experience - br i Was Handed Our Family Business for 24 Yrs. in Between I Was Worked as a Administrator for 8 Yrs. in Reputed Technical Diploma Level Institute Institute of Printing Technology and Research . After that Another One Year Service I have Done in a Reputed Mnc Company as a Officer-administration. Presently Handling Our Family Business with all Latest Technology . We Run Our Own Newspaper for 27 Yrs. It Was a Popular Newspaper in City. I Was Handle all the Activities of Journalism in the Same for Approximately 18 Yrs. Presently It is Not Publishing. Our Efforts is Going On to Restart It. br br family Background br my Mother Was Expired. Father is Retired from Our Family Business. Younger Sister is Married and Happily Well Settled. My Elder Brother is Still Unmarried. He is Doing His Own Computer Related Business Separately. br br hobbies br traveling Driving Two and Four Wheel Singing & Listening Music Playing Indoor & Outdoor Games br br desired Life Partner br understandable Lovable Good Looking. br br i Think ...... Life is a Test Paper for Everyone. if Luck & Efforts Both are with You It Will Become Successful But... Above Both Any One Only Thing is Not with You Then It Will Become Difficult. Peoples Comes to Your Life is Very Important. if We Loose Good People in Our Life Then Its Very Difficult to Get Back that Person in Our Life. So Don't Loss Good People They Always Precious in Your Life. Some People Come in Your Life as Blessings and Some as Lesson.... to Win the Hearts of Others ..... You Must Loose Some Colors of Yours .... So Be Humble in Your Life ........ and Treat Others with Love and Politeness. br a Great Lesson in Our Life is that .a Person Who have Lots of Money is Not Rich ...but One Who have the Helpful Mind to Help Needy Honest Peoples... is Rich ...... have a Rich Life So Share Care Love & Celebrate Every Moment of Life for Success and Love Not for Hate ......... Love People Unconditionally .......... Because It May Be Happens that in Next Life You Won't Meet Your Lovable Peoples or Even Me also ... br i am a Free Member. So I Cant Contact You. if You are Really Interested. br br thanks Once Again to Read Me. br br i Wish You all the Best for Future Life Partner & have a Good Day....good Time.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    47 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Bramhin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Shandilya
    : Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    60
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Mumbai
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Mumbai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-514985's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-514985's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    37 to 48 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET