Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 28th, February 2018

30 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Telangana, ...

Christian, Pentecost

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-516384

About Me br br br i am Working as a Software Test Consultant in Mnc for 7 Years in Mumbai and Moved to Hyderabad Recently Continuing My Work. br br i have Completed My B.tech in it. Recently Been to Uk london for An Year. I have Immensely Grown in Fellowship in London with the Arc Church Forest Gate London. br br i have Been Born and Brought Up in Madhya Pradesh and Completed My Studies upto Graduation Till There br br i Do Speak Telugu Nicely and Hindi as Well. I Love Andhra Food More But have a Soft Heart for North Dishes as Well. br br i am God Fearing and God Loving and have a Personal Relationship with Jesus Christ. I Start My Day with Him and Into Him I Rest At the End. I Consider Him as a Father to Me. br br i Find Fasting and Prayers as Peace and Strength in My Life and Been Loyal and Humble to My Father Lord Christ. br br i am Well Settled in Work and Now Looking to Get Settled in Life br br about Family br br my Father Was a Central Govt Employee Working as Assistant Manager in Spmcil. He Left Us in 2012. br br my Mother is Extremely PrayerfulReligious and a Home Maker. Respect and Family Values Comes First. br br i have a Younger Brother and He is also Well Settled in It Sector. br br we have Our Own Independent Home in Vijayawada. br br br about My Partner br br looking for a Fair Beautiful Partner Age Between 21-27 br br should Be Family First and Caring Nature and have Respect for Elders. br br strong Jesus Believer. Together I Want to Grow Faith and Pray. br br working is upto Her Wish and a Choice. br br looking in A.p and Telangana Side But Open to other Regions as Well br br i am Extremely Loving Passionate and Caring Person. My Love and Care Will Definitely Move You. br br thank You

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Telangana, Hyderabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-516384's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-516384's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 27 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET