MI-519997 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 13th, May 2018

32 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing

Hindi

Lives in New Zealand

Hindu, Aggarwal


About MI-519997

Hi There Thanks for Taking Time Out to Read Through Yours Truly is Average Desi Calling Auckland His Home Now. Little Part of My Formative Years Were in Mayo College BoysAjmer as My Father is Civil Engineer and Moves a Lot Across Country and BeyondHe Made Sure that I Get a Stable Environment Cheers Dad .i have Been Here in Auckland for Past 5 Years and Resident Here By His Grace . I like to Align My Hobbies as per My Mission and Interest At Hand Recently I Accomplished a 7 Day Trip Around East Cape of Nz On Bicycleslife Altering Journey Some Pics Attached from the Trip Lol. I am Looking for a Partner Who Understands Family Values is all Neither Me or My Family Had Anything to Do with DowryDenomination or Religion in Any other Way. I Expect Same from Mi Future Partner to Be Loyal Honorable and Respectful. Hope I have Explained Enough About Me Without Falling in to the Zone of Blabbering or BraggingLol . Hit Me Up if Anything I Might have Missed Upon. br best of Luck and Power of the Universe Be with You in Search of Your Soulmate.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Aggarwal
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Garg
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    New Zealand

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Delhi
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    New Zealand
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-519997's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-519997's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Eggetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 32 Years
  • Height
    Any
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET