MI-520994

Profile Created for Sister , Last Logged In : 24th, December 2018

44 years/ 5Ft. (152 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Non-Working

Konkani

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-520994

Hello br br br thank You for Visiting My Sister's Profile. br my Name is Tanmay and I am Her Younger Brother Living in Australia Since 4 Years. br br my Sister is Simple with Modern & Liberated Thinking. We are South Indians from Brahmin Community and Our Mother Tongue is Konkani. We Belong from a Well Educated & Well Cultured Family Background. She is Currently Residing in Mumbai India with Our Parents. Both Parent are Retired Bankers. br br a Friendly & a Fun-loving Person with Love for Nature Pets Adventure Cooking Art and Music Would Describe My Sister in Few Words. She is An Avid Food Enthusiast and Runs Her Own Food Blogging Site. Her Hobbies Include Music Travelling Cooking Painting and Sketching. She also Has a Good Finesse in Interior Decoration. br br i am Sure She Will Be Able to Make a House Into a Cosy Home in No Time with Her Affectionate and Cordial Nature. in Short She is a Person with a Big Clean Heart and Most Importantly Good Family Values. br br we have Simple and Basic Expectations for Her Prospective Groom. So if You are Keen and Would like to Know More Details Then Please Leave Me a Message Here or On My Watsapp Number. br br regards br tanmay Basrur


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    44 / 5Ft. (152 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Kaundanya
    : Mother Tongue
    Konkani
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    64
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Mumbai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-520994's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-520994's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    42 to 48 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Christian more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Occasionally
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET

string(18) "/profile/MI-520994" array(2) { [1]=> string(7) "profile" [2]=> string(9) "MI-520994" }