MI-521272

Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 2nd, October 2018

28 years/ Above 6Ft. (182 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional

Tamil

Lives in USA, California

Hindu, Pillai


About MI-521272

A Few Words About My Son br br my Son is a Software Professional with a Master's Degree Currently Working in An American Company in San Fransisco. Before this He Worked for Three Years At Tcs Chennai and On Jan 2015 He Went to United States for Pursuing His Master's Degree. My Son is a Kind Affectionate Lovable Person Closely Knitted with Family and Has Clean Habits. br br about Our Family br br we are a Close Knit of Business Family with Modern Values Blessed with One Daughter and a Son. I am An Agriculturist Looking After Mango Orchards and Food Processing Industry in Outskirts of Periyakulam. My Wife is a Food Preservation Graduate and An Active Person Passionate Artist and Homemaker. br my Daughter is a Mba Professional Heading Edify Solutions Soft Skill Training and Career Counselling Firm Based in Tuticorin Providing Training Across South Zone and Pursuing Doctorate. My Son in Law Undertaking D.a.silks a Renowned Textile Shop in Tuticorin. I am Blessed with a Smart Little Grand Son. br br what We are Looking For br br we are Looking a Girl from Good Family Good Looking and Traditional Values Whether Working or Studying in Usa is Preferred


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Pillai
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    75
    : Location
    USA, California

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    07 : 4100
    : Place of Birth
    Pollachi
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Anuradha (Anusham)
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Student Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    California

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-521272's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-521272's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Leased House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 28 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    USA more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET