MI-521342

Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 16th, December 2018

31 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Medical & Healthcare

Tamil

Lives in Canada

Hindu, Sozhiya Vellalar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-521342

My Son is An Medical Professional with Master Degrees and Currently Working in Private Health Care in Toronto On Canada. We are Came from a Middle Class Family from Thanjavur Tamil Nadu. He Had Four Master Degrees Out of this Two from Canada. He Got Permanent Resident pr in Canada. He Worked Voluntarily Many Ngos in India & Canada. He Awarded in the Field of "holistic Health & Healing " By Ibam Kolkata On United Nations 1st Day of Happiness in 2011. He Received Honorary Phd humanities from Trinity World University U.k. He is Looking Brown and Height is 5 Ft 8 Inch 172 Cm. He Never Drinks & Smokes. br education in Detail br 1 Mhsc Ph from Master in Public Health from Annamalai University India. br 2 Bhms & Lphm from Maharashtra Health University NashikMaharashtra India. br 3 Md am from Ibam Kolkata India. br 4 Cch Csd CprFrhs in India. br 5 Post Graduate Diploma in Therapeutic Recreation Canada. br 6 Post Graduate Diploma in Nonprofit Leadership & Management Canada. br personal Details br name Dr. Arvind Mohandoss br dob & Time 26th May 1987. br star Bharani Nakshatra and Mesham Rashi Community Sozhiya Vellalar Hindu.saliva Pillai Thanjavur br Age 30 Years & Never Married br Native Place Thanjavur Tamil Nadu. br job Transitional & Long Term Care Coordinatorlhim Project Toronto Canada. br about My Family I am Mohandoss Retired from Mtnl Mumbai Govt. of India Enterprises as a Manager Telecom . We are Four Members in My Family. My Younger Son is Ms engg in Electrical & Computer and Working as Control Engineer At Columbus OhioUsa My Wife is Homemaker. We are Staying At Mumbai India Since 1981. Our Native Place is Thanjavur Tamil NaduIndia.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Sozhiya Vellalar
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    68
    : Location
    Canada

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Bharani (Bharani)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Canada
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-521342's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-521342's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Yes
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET