MI-521555

Profile Created for Friend , Last Logged In : 5th, May 2018

48 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Others

Never Married

Business / Consultant

English

Lives in India, Goa, Canacona

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-521555

Everybody is Searching for Somebody. And So Too am I. It is Written that Charm is Deceptive and Beauty is in Vain But a Woman Who Fears the Lord is Worthy to Be Praised. and So I Believe that It is Right for Me to Look for that Somebody Based On a God-centered Relationship.. Well Here is a Little About Me. br br i am Joe. I have Portuguese Background. I am Ambitious Yet Balanced Person. br br while Religion is Not Necessarily a Staple for Being a Good Person I'm a Faithful Catholic Who Cherishes the Values Gained from this Religion. that Said I am Affectionate Honest Sincere and I have a Sense of Humor. I am Brave and I Will Fight for the Truth. I am Really Independent Because I have Had to Be My Entire Life. br br i have a Great Appreciation for Music. I Not Only like to Listen to Music But I also Sing. Besides Music I also like to Read Books and I like to Write. br br overall I'm Here to Meet that Special Someone and See Where It Takes Us. I Love Life and I Love Living Life to the Fullest. Since Life is Too Short I Believe It is Best to Make the Most of It Though My Single Life is Amazing Life Can Be Better with a Partner. So I am Open to Finding Someone Compatible Who Can Add to That. I have Had Opportunities to Marry. However I Do Not Want to Get Married Just to Get Married. br br i Would Love to Find Someone Who is Looking to Explore Life with Me Someone Who Can Keep Up with My Cheeky Sense of Humor and Make Me Laugh Someone Who Wants the Same Things from Life or Shares the Same Core Values Someone Who Wants to Stick Around and Be My Person to Sum It Up I'm Here to Find that Special Woman the The Delight of My Eyes Who Loves Things I Love and Eventually Marry that Someone like Me. br br if You are Someone Looking to Really Move Into that Family Oriented Phase of Life Drop Me a Line. I Look Forward to Hearing from You. in Any Case God Bless You and Your Search.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    48 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    80
    : Location
    India, Goa, Canacona

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Canacona

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-521555's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-521555's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 38 Years
  • Height
    Any
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET