MI-521744

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 7th, May 2018

27 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers

Punjabi

Lives in India, Punjab, Moh...

Sikh, Jat

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-521744

Do Not Send Invitations Without Photos br br my Sister Name is Nirmaljeet Kaur...we R Belong to Jatt Sikh Community ..nd Our all Family is Settled in Abroad australia Her Real Sis Brother In-law is Settled in Sydney Her Real Bro Sister In-law. is Living in Adelaide ..her Mom is No MoreHer Father is in India Just Because There R Searching a Life Partner for Her...who is Settled in Australia or Canada br br br apart from That.she is Soo CaringLoving Girl She Respect the Elders She Wants Love from Her in Laws Family.specially Her Mother Inlaw She Wants to Be Daughter of Her Not to Be Daughter in Law..because My Mom is No More So We Better Know that Without Mom What is Life...secondly She is Very Dreamfull Girl Shei Doesn't like Boring Life E.she Likes E Health Fitness. br . So Please Read Our Profile..carefully After that Contact to Us.........who Only Just Want to Make Relationship ..to See Their Relationship Will Be Work Out or Not for Him.. br then M Really Sorryyyyyyy Dear ..our Profile is Not Matched for that People ... ..only Serious Queries Please..... No Time Passers .regards Her Sibling


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Jat
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Beautiful
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    47
    : Location
    India, Punjab, Mohali

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Mohali

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-521744's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-521744's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 32 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Sikh
  • Caste
    Saini more
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET