MI-522006 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 1st, June 2018

36 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Divorced

Business / Consultant

Punjabi

Lives in Australia, Brisbane

Sikh, Rajput


About MI-522006

Hi Thanks to Read My Profile. I am from Punjab and Belong to a Punjabi Sikh Family and I have Good Moral Values . I am Down to Earth Person. I am Very Honest Loyal Caring Loving Funny and Family Oriented Person. I Respect the Girls. I Always Try to Give My Helping Hand to My Family and Friends if They Need and if I Can . I am Looking for Serious and Lifetime Relationship . I am Looking for Lifetime Partner Who is Honest Loyal Caring and Loving Person. I Believe Marriage is a Companionship of Two People Which is Based On the Unconditional Love Loyalty Respect for Each other Some Adjustments and Some Patience . I Came in Australia In2007 On Student Visa I am Here from Last 10 Years . I am Good Human Being and Respect Everyone. I Believe in Karma and Believe Whatever U Do Will Come Back to U Either this Life or Next Life . I Think We Should Always Try to Be a Reason of Someoneâs Smile . I am Emotional and Respect the Others Emotions Too . I am Very Kind Heart Person and Want Someone Who is Kind Too . I am Hardworking and Drive My Own Cab in Brisbane . I like to Eat Healthy Food and Do Exercise Regularly to Keep Fit Myself. I am Looking for Someone Who Can Be My Best Friend for Lifetime and with Someone I Can Grow Old Someone Who Can Be My Soulmate. I Want Someone Who is Always There with Me in My Good or Bad Times and I Will Do the Same for Her . br i Wish all the Best to Everyone to Find Their Future Partner . God Bless Everyone .


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    36 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Rajput
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    79
    : Location
    Australia, Brisbane

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    00 : 00
    : Place of Birth
    Rajpura
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Australia
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    Brisbane

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-522006's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-522006's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 38 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Australia
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET