MI-523372

Profile Created for Friend , Last Logged In : 7th, January 2019

36 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant

Telugu

Lives in India, Telangana, ...

Hindu, Reddy

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-523372

I Did Contest for Assembly Elections in 2014 On Behalf of Loksatta Party from Kavali Constituency Nellore District Ap. Since 10 Years I Reside in Hyderabad. I am Good At Multi Tasking and Career Oriented. I am a Spiritually Inclined Person and Socialble Personality. I like to Spend Much Time with Family and Friends and like Traveling. They all Consider Me as Confident and Lively. I am Looking for a One Who is Caring and Responsible and Looking Forward to Be the Best Half in Life. I Came from a Joint Family Background with Traditional Values. Apart from My Work I Used to Engage in Ngo Activities and other Works. I Want to Be a Successful Business Person in Different Areas. Skype Princesatish. Ours is Loving Caring Jovial and Well Supportive Family. Follows Customs and Traditions and also Believe in Modern Living. We Believe that a Sincere Work Ethic is Required to Be Successful in Anything You Do. I am So Glad to have such a Lovely Family. My Parents are Really a True Inspiration to all of Us to Be the Best in all Means. They are Very Friendly Supportive and Caring. My Sister Played a Key Role in Raising Me and Made Sure She Filled the Void Left Behind By My Parents. She is An Accomplished Classical Dancer and a Software Engineer. She Married to a Software Engineer and Settled in Hyderabad. Our Extended Family is Large and We Always Find Opportunities to Meet Up with Each other During Holidays and Family Gatherings Our Family Has Always Stayed Together and are Committed to Helping Each other Out.. I am So Blessed to have such a Great Family.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    36 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Reddy
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Serupandla
    : Mother Tongue
    Telugu
  • : Features
    Sharp
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    66
    : Location
    India, Telangana, Hyderabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Kavali
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Pushyam (Poosam)
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Hyderabad

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-523372's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-523372's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    Paying Guest

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 36 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET