MI-525144

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 17th, March 2018

51 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Architect / Interior Designer

English

Lives in UK, Not Specified

Muslim, Sunni

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-525144

I am currently living in uk. I am a smart and dynamic man who respects his culture very much. I belong to a simple english family. I basically want a wife so we can prepare for the hereafter...and along the way we can be happy together through our similarities and differences. We are equal in every way.. but i can imagine if she is a strong intelligent individual..with a strong deen..she would be a match for any God fearing man.only child no family. I have my deen..Allah in his mercy and wisdom has given me so much. I read a lot..i don't watch tv..only the news. I spend my time having debates online with people of different religious beliefs. I want a wife to share everything with. Im very down to earth..never petty or judgemental. Communication is a key to understanding certain differences. I can also be wrong. Sister please remember we are all complete as individuals. married or unmarried. we simply want to share our spiritual knowledge and materialistic lives together whilst we prepare for the hereafter in this dunya. We need to study the quran in arabic. I will inshallah learn with the help of Allah the uncreated one. Allahswt has blessed me with skills..all praise to Allah. I teach Autocad.I.T. Im also a builder and welder.Im quite well off..but i live simple. So sister if you need a patient man..a caring man to respect and love you..i am your husband. i am honest and trustworthy We have all made mistakes in life. my wife and we are one..if i use a harsh tone in my voice i hurt myself. We are equal in all aspects. When you find time please get in touch. The sooner we are married we can share clean lives together and prepare for the hereafter. The only thing in this dunya i would care about is our happiness together and the glorious quran.So we can be successful here and become successful forever in Allah's created heavens.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    51 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Sunni
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    87
    : Location
    UK, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UK
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Uk
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-525144's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-525144's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    Occasionally
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    32 to 42 Years
  • Height
    Any
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET