MI-525435 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 13th, January 2019

32 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Not Specified

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers

Tulu

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Bunt


About MI-525435

Hi Everyoneabout Mei am a Friendly Down-to-earth 32yr Old with a Bachelor in Commerce.positively Brimming with Energy and Goodwill Myself Lives Life to the Fullest and Never Shies Away from Chasing My Dreams. Excelling in My Professional Sphere and Achieving My Goals. Blessed with a Keen Intellect and Curious Mind Me is Always Eager to Learn New Things and Develop Myself in Every Sphere of Life Be It Personal Professional or Social.ours is a Close-knit Family. Basically I am from BalkunjeMulki. We are Based Out of Mumbai But I have Been Brought Up and have Completed My Education in Mumbai.career Currently I am Working as Warehouse Manager in Dubai.i Was Previously Worked with Landmark Group for 2 Years Ksa. my Family br dad Mom Elder Sister and Younger Sister br dad is a Retired. br mom is a House Wife. br my Sisters are Working They are Settled in Their Life. br about My Life br anything She Do in Her Life I am Ready to Support br please Feel Free to Initiate a Conversation. br thanks


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Bunt
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Tulu
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    69
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    07 : 5700
    : Place of Birth
    Mulki
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Ashwini (Ashwini)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Mumbai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-525435's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-525435's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET