• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


View Full Photo

You must add own photo to your profile before requesting the photograph of a member.

Add Photo to your profile now.


MI-526854

Profile Created for Self

28 years/ 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

BPO & Call Centre

Telugu

Lives in India, Telangana

Hindu,

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-526854

I am An Executive with a Bachelor's Degree Currently Working in Private Sector in Hyderabad. I Belong to a Middle Class Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. br br i am a Working Professional and Would like to Work After Marriage as Well Which Will Not Allow Me to Do all House Hold Works. I am a Family Oriented Woman But Would like to Be Independent as Well. My Partner Should Not have Any Objection with this as We Can Hire a Maid for Households . Enjoying Life Rather Than Spending Time in Household Works is What I Think. br br note No Dowry. Also Believe in Simple Life. So Not Interested in High Spend Marraige Drama. br br i Would like to Move Out of India Once Married So Prefer a Person Who is Already Working Out of India. br br i Need a Partner Who Does Not Think in Cultural Aspect. I am An Atheist and Would like to Marry One the Same Kind Who Believes in Gender Equality and Understands Human Values. br br he Should Equally Be Enthusiastic to Enjoy Life and Be Sportive. I Dont Believe in Girl Staying with Guy's Family as They Only Lead to Disturbance in Lifesingle Parent is Still Okay Because We Need to Take Care of Them in that Age. My Partner Should Be Ready to Shift After Marriage the Same Way I Leave My Family and Come br br only Hyderabad Natives that are Okay with the Above Points Can Contact


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    10-Dec-1991
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    kolukulapally
    : Mother Tongue
    Telugu
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Body Type
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    56
    : Location
    India, Telangana

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Shravana (Thiruonam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-526854's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-526854's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 34 Years
  • Height
    Any to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Telugu
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET