MI-526970

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 30th, April 2018

33 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Diploma

Divorced

Engineer

Malayalam

Lives in Saudi Arabia

Muslim, Labbai

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-526970

I am Very Simple God Fearing Caring Talented Understanding Trustworthy and Kind Hearted Human Being. I Believe in the Motto âlive and Let Liveâ. I Hate Liars. I am Fun Loving Down to Earth and Very Much Optimist. I Love Sports Travelling Sightseeing Listening Music Etc.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Labbai
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Malayalam
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    Yes - Living Together
    : Built
    Prefer Not To Say
    : Body Weight
    56
    : Location
    Saudi Arabia

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Saudi Arabia
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-526970's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-526970's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Leased House
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 33 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Malayalam more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    I Am Looking For A Soul Mate, Who Is Understanding, Down To Earth, Lives And Enjoys Every Moment Of Life, Who Will Be My Best Friend For Life. We Are Open Minded Yet Respect Indian Traditions And Would Like To Have Partner Who Can Stand With Me Throughout My Life In My Good And Bad Times. A Girl Who Has A Flexible Attitude & Capable Of Managing Her Aspirations As Per The Situation. We Are Looking For Smart, Intelligent And Educated Girl. I Am Sure We All Know No One Is Perfect In This World. We Are All Born With Some Flaws And Weaknesses. Hence, I Donât Have Any You. Realistic Expectations From My Partner. I Am Looking For Someone Who Will Accept Me The Way I Am, Who Can Be Understanding, Caring And Gentle. At The Same Time Be Genuine. My Ideal Partner Will Be Someone Who Can Balance Between Deen And Dunya. My Family Is Very Important To Me, I Would Like My Partner To Love And Respect My Family As I Would Do The Same For Her Family. We Each Have Our Strengths And Weaknesses Some Similar And Some Different But Inshallah, The Right Union Will Complement Each Other.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET