Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 11th, November 2018

35 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in India, Punjab, Lud...

Sikh, Arora

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-528855

Hi br br i am from Sikh Arora khatri Community. br about My Personality I am Simple Person Believe in a Simple Living High Thinking and Don't like Show Offs. I am Idealistic Practical and Amiable Person. br my Facial Expressions Shows Little Shades of Seriousness. I am Straight Forward Person Social and Friendly By Nature. br br about My Hobbies Which Includes Cooking Gardening Fond of Learning New Things Love Traveling and Exploring New Places. br br about Religion Only Follow Guru Granth Sahib Teaching and Try My Best to Implement It in My Life. br br about My Career Snapshot br b.tech in Electrical Engineering from India in 2006 Further as Project Engineer in Power Plant Project in India and Then Moved for Ms in Power System with Business Studies from Scotland's Prestigious University of Strathclyde in Glasgow. I Worked Overall 10 Years in Engineering Customer Services and Business Management Professions Both in India and Uk. br br family Information br father -- Expired Last Year in 2017 retired Senior. Manager from Punjab and Sind Bank. br mother-- retired Professor from Pau Ludhiana. br one Younger Sister-working in Software Company and Happily Married in Gurgaon. br br br for My Desire Partner is Concerned I am Seeking Some One Nice Straight Forward and Obviously Honest from the Heart. br br and for Marriage I Prefer to Go for Simple One if Possible Without Any Demands.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Punjab, Ludhiana

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-528855's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-528855's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Bungalow
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 34 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET