MI-530377 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 6th, June 2018

33 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Medical & Healthcare

English

Lives in USA

Christian, Pentacost

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-530377

I am HonestFun and a Lover of People and Life. I am a Family Person and Easy Going and Into Health and On the Go When It Isn't a Work Day. No Couch Potatoes Unless I Decide to Watch a Movie or a Little Television. Positive Person and a Happy Camper. Ambitious But Not Overly and I Take People At Their Word and I Don't Say I Will Do Something if I Can't Keep My Word. I am a Hard Worker But Take Time to have Fun. I Believe You have to have Balance in all Areas of Life. Try Not to Over Do It. I Treat People the Way I Want to Be Treated. I Can Fit in At a Black Tie Affair or Blue Jeans and T Shirt Event. I am Strong and Very Confident. to have a Great Relationship It Takes a Lot of Giving and Supporting One Another from Both Parties. if a Couple Can't Agree On An Issue I Believe You have Too Agree to Disagree to Keep a Healthy and Peaceful Relationship. I like to Baby My Man and like for Him to Baby Me and I like to Spend Quality Time with Him. I also like to Spend Time with My Friends and I Think My Man Should Spend Time with His as Well. We all Need Time and Space Away from One Another. I Want to Keep this Short. I am Looking Forward to Finding the One for Me.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Pentacost
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Beautiful
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    68
    : Location
    USA

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Usa
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-530377's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-530377's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    40 to 55 Years
  • Height
    Any to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET