MI-532760

Profile Created for Daughter , Last Logged In : 14th, June 2018

33 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Corporate

English

Lives in USA

Hindu, Gujarati Vaishnav

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-532760

About Herself br br looking for a Special Individual Who is Well Educated Professional Cultured Caring Loving Strong-willed Handsome Attractive Compatible Career Oriented and Family Oriented. I Come from An Upper Middle Class Nuclear Family Background with Traditional Indian Values Blended with East & West Values. We are a Well Settled Educated Gujarati Family Living in the U.s. for More Than 32 Years Now. I Was Born in Indian But Moved to the U.s. with My Parents When I Was Only 4 Months Old. I Work as a Program Manager for a Private Firm. I have a Masterâs Degree in Human Resources At Suny Ny. I Love Watching Movies & Tv Working Out Baking and Dancing. I like Italian Mexican and Thai Food. At this Stage in My Life I am Very Career-oriented Goal-oriented and Determined. br please Note I am Only Interested in Candidates Born or Raised in the U.s.a Never Married Before and No Older Than 37. Candidates with Work Permit H1b Visa and U.s. Permanent Resident Status as Well as Any Resident from India and Nris from Any other Countries Need Not Send Any Communication Request. br br about Family br my Father is a Highly Educated Professional Who Works as a Program Manager in the It Field and My Mother Works as a Customer Service Representative with a Federal Government Agency. My Younger Sister Just Finished Up Her Masterâs Degree from Columbia University and is Now Going to Pursue a Md. My Younger Brother is a Senior in Direct Medical Program. My Extended Family is Primarily Located in New Jersey Phoenix La and Near Chicago Where the Vast Majority are Well-settled Practicing Physicians and Highly Educated Professionals.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Gujarati Vaishnav
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Sharp
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    58
    : Location
    USA

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Usa
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-532760's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-532760's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 37 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 6In. (167 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    USA
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET