• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


View Full Photo

You must add own photo to your profile before requesting the photograph of a member.

Add Photo to your profile now.


MI-537141 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 11th, October 2019

36 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers

Bengali

Lives in UK, Not Specified

Christian, Roman Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-537141

Hey There Thank You for Visiting My Profile. br after Going Through My Profile if You Believe We have a Lot in Common and if You are also Serious About Marriage Then I Would Love to Hear from You br br br about Me br i'm a Calm Polite Straightforward Humorous Person Who Takes Things Easily But Life Seriously. Looks Younger Than My Age Because of Gifted Dna Close-knit Nuclear Family and My Health-conscious Food and Active Lifestyle I.e. Outdoor and Indoor Sports. I have a Passion Towards Photography Traveling to New Places Sports and Movies. Though I'm Not a Public Speaker I have Presented Few Papers Sessions At University While Pursuing My Mba Degree and also While Working as An Hr Admin. in Different Organizations. Interested in Knowing and Sharing Knowledge. Though Cooking is Not My Cup of Tea But that Doesn't Stop Me from Experimenting with Guidance from Youtube and My Sweet Mom. I Believe Life is Not Only About Enjoyment But also to Achieve Many Things in Life Together. Since Childhood Two Things have Always Remained Really Close to My Heart and that is My Family and Cricket as a Sport I have Played Professionally for Many Years. Within My Family I Was Very Much Emotionally Attached to My Grandmother and I Miss Her Presence Till Date. with Time and MaturityI have Learnt to Trust the Right People. Sometimes I Do Feel Lonely Being in a Foreign Land Since Last 12 Years for Studiesjob Purposes and My Family Being in India. So I also Want to Get Settled with the Right Partner. br br my Belief and Expectations - br br character and Personality for Me a Good Character Strong Personality and a Good Soul is a Priority. a Person Who Believes in Humanity and Prioritises Family Which Includes Parents. I Believe in Marriage Certain Things are Very Important such as Mutual Respect Honesty Humorously Witty Open-mindedness Compromising Nature and a Can-do Attitude Because It Can Make the Life Journey Very Easygoing. br br appearance I am An Average Looking Guy with a Decent Dressing Sense. I am in Search of a Beautiful Mind and Soul. Good Looks is like a Bonus for Me But Not a Priority. Keeping Fit is Important.i Believe Looks Will Fade Away with Time and Age. br br religious Belief I am Roman Catholic and I am a Sunday Church Goer. I have a Very Liberal View Towards other Religion. I Don't like People Who Try to Justify that Their Religion is Better or Authentic One Than Others. I Believe God is Up There Somewhere in the Sky and No One Has Seen Himher. I have Friends from Various Religious Backgrounds and I have Celebrated Many Different Festivals Along with Them Since School Days Back Home and in Abroad. My Parents have Taught Me to Respect all Religion and Give Importance to Humanity. My Partner Will have the Liberty to Continue Practicing Her Own Religion After Marriage. br br careerwork I am Looking for Someone Who Would Continue Working After Marriage. I Believe Marriage is a Partnership Between Two People. So Its Very Important to have Similar Goals in Life. Financial Stability is Very Important Nowadays But At the Same Time One Shouldn't Forget to Live Hisher Life. We Both Can Work Towards the Attainment of Life Goals. br br miscellaneous br i Don't Believe in Dowry System. br i Believe in Me Time Occasionally going Out with Friends for a Break br if You are After Materialistic Things and Prioritise Them Then I am Not the Right Person for You. br language is Not a Barrier. br br br life is Short and So One Should Enjoy It to the Fullest While Shouldering Responsibilities. I Believe Nothing is Permanent in Life life Itself is Not Permanent. Anyways I Think I have Written Enough for Now. Anything Else Please Feel Free to Ask or Save It for the First Date.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    36 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    30-Sep-1983
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Roman Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Bengali
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Body Type
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    75
    : Location
    UK, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UK
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Uk
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-537141's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-537141's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Christian more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    UK
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Occasionally
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET