• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


MI-537552

Profile Created for Daughter

33 years/ 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Non-Working

Bengali

Lives in India, Assam, Guwa...

Hindu, Kayastha

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-537552

She is Sweet Friendly Jolly and Fun Loving in Nature.she Has Done Her Mba in 2013.she is Willing to Work After Marriage .she is also Willing to Settle or Relocate Even in Abroad.she is also Fond of Vegetarian Food and Likes to Explore Different Cultures.she Has also Previously Worked with Infosys and Many Hospitals. Currently She Was Working with a Well Known Bank in Kolkata. br br br br i am a Retired Govt.employee from Assam HouseKolkata.i have Retired in 2009.her Father Has Expired in September1985.he Was also a Govt.employee from Assam SecretariatGauhati.we are Residing in Kolkata Since 2003.we have Our Own Flat There.my Two Elder Sons are Working in Reputed Mnc's.first Son is a Bmlt from Pondicherry and is Working in E-merck Company as An Area Manager in Gauhati.second Son is An M.sc in Computer Science from Kolkata and is Working in Wipro Technologies as a Project Manager in Bangalore.both of Them are Married and have One Kid.first Daughter-in-law is An M.sc in Statistics and is a School Teacher.second Daughter-in-law is An M.com in Personnel Management and is Working in An Mnc.most of Our Relatives are in Assam and a Few are in Kolkata .i am Basically Looking for Her a Fair Handsome Educated and Average br salaried Groom with a Good Caste and from a Decent Family Background. br basically I am Looking for Her a Match with Whom She Can Stay br independently as She Has Been Staying in Her Own House One Who Can Take br Her Out for a Movie Dinning in a Restaurant Shopping in a Mall and br travelling to Different Places One with Whom She Can Live and Enjoy Her br Life to the Fullest in a Luxurious Way One Who is Easy and Simple to br understand and with Whom She Can Easily Gel With One Who is Energetic br and Enthusiastic One Who is Caring Understanding Intelligent Smart br and Supportive One Who is Compatible with Her in Looks and is a Young br handsome and Fair Man Within 38 Yrs of Age and Finally One Who Can br manage to Take Her to Her Dream Destinations - Usa and Canada other br foreign Countries Will also Do.grooms from all Caste Community and br region are Welcome. Nri's and Grooms Belonging to Technical Field are br mostly Preferable.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Kayastha
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Bengali
  • : Features
    Beautiful
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    45
    : Location
    India, Assam, Guwahati

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Guwahati

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-537552's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-537552's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    32 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Advanced/Higher Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Slim more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET