• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


View Full Photo

You must add own photo to your profile before requesting the photograph of a member.

Add Photo to your profile now.


MI-537668 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 1st, July 2019

39 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Master Degree

Divorced

Doctor

English

Lives in India, Uttar Prade...

Hindu, Other Hindu

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-537668

I'm a Hindu Girl Who Has Been Taught to Follow the Cultural Values Since Childhood. I Want a Life Partner Who Respects His Own Religion. I Reside in India and Looking for a Caring Husband Who Can Be with Me During Odds and Happiness. I Belong to "other - Hindu" Caste. br br well I Think I am Sometimes Too Much Direct and Might Seem also Demanding But I Never Ask for Something I am Not Giving to People. I Want People to Be Honest with Me Because I am Always Honest I Want Them to Be Loyal Because I am Loyal Etc. I am a Very Active Person I Love Working with People and I Think I am also a Good Salesperson. I Love to Smile and Sometimes to Behave like a Little Girl But I Think Only Next to a Real Man I Can Afford Doing It. I am Happy Here in Playa Del Carmen There are Many Options. I Love My Job Because Taking Pictures of the People I Capture Their Happy Moments in Life and I Think I Help Them to Be Happier. and I am Happy About It Too. I Can Be Active Sometimes I like Being Lazy. Every Activity Might Be 100 Better if You Share It with Someone You Love Well I Do Not Think I have Any Special Requirements On a Physical Appearance. I Just Want a Man with a Really Good Heart and a Very Interesting Inner World Because These Things Do Not Expire with the Time


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    18-Mar-1980
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Other Hindu
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Children
    No
    : Body Type
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    76
    : Location
    India, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Anuradha (Anusham)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Lucknow

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-537668's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-537668's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    36 to 58 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Bhutan more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET