• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


View Full Photo

You must add own photo to your profile before requesting the photograph of a member.

Add Photo to your profile now.


MI-553434 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 7th, October 2019

31 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Master Degree

Divorced

Scientist & Research

Gujarati

Lives in USA, Not Specified

Jain, Shwetambar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-553434

Hello My Name is Viral Bhavsar. I am Currently in Us Doing Masters in Chemistry. After Gaining Seven Years of Thorough Work Experience in Pharmaceutical analytical R &d Now I am Doing Second Masters in Chemistry At Western Kentucky Universitywku Bowling Green Ky. I Worked as a Teaching Assistant for First Year of My Graduation At Wku. Now I am Working as a Research Assistant funded By Us Department of Agriculture At Wku Chemistry Department. We are a Very Close Knit Family. My Parents Live in Ahmedabad and My Older Brother Lives in Gurgaon Near New Delhi. He Works in a Pharma Company as a Research Scientist. br br i am also Aspiring to Be Research Scientist Here in Us in the Pharma Industry. Besides the Academics My Hobbies are Cooking Traveling and Visiting Tourist Attractions Hanging Out with Friends. I Make Very Good Friends Wherever I Go. That's the Reason I Miss My Friends Back in India and They Miss Me a Lot. I have a Passion for Cooking. and Can Cook Pretty Much Anything and Everything. br br i am Looking for An Understanding and Well Cultured Life Partner Who Can Complement Me. Someone Whom I Can Work Together with and Walk Hand in Hand Though Out My Life. I have Had My Share of Bad Experiences that have Taught Me a Lot in Life. I have Learnt to Deal with Downturns and Now Looking for Someone Whom I Can Spent a Happy Peaceful and Harmonious Life Ahead.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    04-Dec-1987
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Jain
    : Caste
    Shwetambar
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Children
    No
    : Body Type
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    USA, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-553434's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-553434's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Shwetambar
  • Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    USA more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Slim more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Occasionally
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET