• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


MI-553868

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 14th, February 2019

34 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Higher Secondary

Never Married

Business / Consultant

Tamil

Lives in India, Tamil Nadu,...

Hindu, Vannia Kula Kshatriyar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-553868

H'i I am a Freelancer web Designing. I'm Doing My Own Business in Chennai. My Educational Qualification is 2 Hsc discontinued Bba & Dhmct. I Was Born and Brought Up in Police Colony Thiruvarur. I Completed My 2hsc At V.s.boys Higher Secondary School Thiruvarur. My Additional Qualification is Dca diploma in Computer Application. I have Been Working & Living in Chennai for the Past 12 Years. after Discontinued Dhmct I Worked Few Years as Indian Cuisine Chef in 5star Hotels Chennai. I Belong to a Middle Class Joint Family with Traditional Values. Now I'm Doing My Own Business Successfully as a Freelance Website Consultant in Chennai. My Additional Business & Part Time Income Odc Manpower Agency & Property Management Services. Known Languages Tamil & English to Speak Read & Write Telugu & Hindi to Speak Only Malayalam to Understand . My Dad Was a Police Officer & Died When I Was Doing 11th Std. My Mom is a Homemaker & Living in My Native PlaceThiruvarur. I have a Own House & Some Agricultural Lands in Thiruvarur. I have Totally 4 Sisters. 3 Elder Sisters are Married & Settled. 1 Younger Sister is Working as Manager in Manapuram Gold After Mba. My Mom Won't Stay with Me in Chennai After Marriage. Because She Was Staying with Me Around 5 Years in Chennai. But She is Not Interested to Live in Chennai & Atmosphere. Basically She is from Village. So She Wants to Live in Thiruvarur Only Now a Days. Most Persons in My Family & My Relatives are Working in Police Department My Dad My Brother in Lawsub Inspector At Nagapattinam My Uncle My Cousin's Husband Etc.... I Don't Expect Dowry Money Jewels Car Bike Furniture & other Nonsense Things from the Family of Bride. I'm Looking a Decent Discipline Quiet Good Looking Traditional Telugu Speaking Middle Class Family Girl with Hsc2 Education. I Don't Need Office Going Girl. Because I Don't Wanna Give Stress & Pressure to Her. I Want Her to Live Pease Safe & Secure and to Be a Good Home Maker After Wedding. She Will have to Live in Chennai with Me After Marriage as Nuclear Family.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Vannia Kula Kshatriyar
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    68
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Chennai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-553868's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-553868's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 32 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 11In. (149.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Telugu
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India
  • State Living in
    Andhra Pradesh more
  • Citizenship
    India
  • Education
    Higher Secondary
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET