• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


MI-555802

Profile Created for Self

37 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Banking & Finance

Hindi

Lives in India, Madhya Prad...

Muslim, Other Muslim

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-555802

Asalamu Alaikum Describe as ACompassionate Simple . Modern .open Minded. Religious Down to Earth Polite and Well Mannered Educated Good Looking Decent Boy with Islamic Ethics .moral Conductsometimes ShyTalkativeHonest and Alhumdulilah a Practicing Muslimah. Deep Faith in Allah and Believe Deen Carries More Importance Than Duniya.also Deeni Activities Fascinates Me More.along with Deen also like to Balance Duniya Which is also Defined as Worldly Affairs like Education Belongs to Sunni Family with Father Retired from Mp Police Department as Sub Inspector in 2014 br br completed Bteche&tc from Ies Ipsa Indore 2004 br six Sigma Greenbelt black Belt quality Management Uk Accredited from Aiqm Pune br about My Job. br worked with Reliance Ltd Mumbai .2005 - 2008 br wipro Ltd Noidagurgoan 2008. br about Partner br looking for Someone Who Understand My Family Values and Me and Good Behavior and Moral and Well Educated Open Minded. br no Bar for Any Education. She Should Be Good Human Being and Down to Earth and Friendly and Social as Well. Who Can Keep Entire Journey of My Life with Me in Evey Ups and Down of Life br about My Family br Cute and Small Family with Parents and Three Sisters We Lived with Love Enjoyness and Friendly and Decent with One Another.later with Time Flows to Create New Dimensions of Life br 2 Sister have Settled Their Own Life with Happiness br Younger Sister is Gyenocologist in Well Reputed City Hoapital She Did Her Bums Worked from 5 Years. br father Earlier Was Sub Inspector Mp Police Retired Now Working as Legal Officer in Shri Ram Commercial Finance Ltd Indore My Mother as Usual Housewife br but Moreover Parents are Honest Truthful and Dedicated Towards a Good Life Faces Troubles of Life with Mutual Understanding br education Under Screening br br i M Convent Educated from Christian br i Completed Btech electronics & Tian Eminent Hs School and St Arnold School.telecommunication from Well Reputed br college Ies Ipsa Indore Completed Mba pgdm. br br bachelorâs Degree in Electronics Telecommunication br br comptia Advanced Security Practitioner casp Certification Required br br 7 Yearsâ Experience as An It Professional br br 2 Yearsâ Supervisory Experience in An It Department br br in-depth Knowledge of Vmware Microsoft Windows Google Apps Administration Network Administration and Service Desk Administration br br excellent Written and Verbal Communication Skills br br able to Clearly Communicate Technical Concepts to Both Technical and Non-technical Audiences br stock Market Certificated from Icici Securities Ltd br participation Kasa Test Affiliated from University of California Irvine br six Sigma Green Belt and Black Belt from Aiqm Pune.. br occupation Under Screening br br understand Current and Future Business Goals and Ongoing It Issues to Ensure Business Success br br develop a Renewal and Upgrade Schedule for Company Software Programs and br br ensure that Employees are Following Computer Use Policies Information Security and Privacy br br participate in Recruitment Orientation and Ongoing Training of New It Staff br br supervise and Direct It Personal.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Other Muslim
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    AB+
    : Body Type
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    68
    : Location
    India, Madhya Pradesh, Indore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Indore

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-555802's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-555802's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    Not Specified
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Not Specified
    : Diet
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Other
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't matter
  • Diet
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET