MI-560206 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 10th, November 2018

26 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant

Gujarati

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Vaishnav

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-560206

Hi br br we Hail from Mumbai and have Liberal Values and Modern Thinking. We are Seeking Someone Likewise Who is Independent Would Love to Work After Marriage Modern in Thoughts and Yet Family Oriented. We Do Not have a Particular Interests in Caste or Religion. Please Find the Bio- Data Below- br br date of Birth 25th May 1992 br br br height 5'6" br br education Mutual Fund Advisor from Association of Mutual Fund of India amfi br inter Company Secretary from Institute of Company Secretaries of India icsi br insurance Advisor from Insurance Regulatory & Development Authority of India irda br certificate in Tax & Estate Planning Fpsb Board br graduation in Bachelors in Management Studies bms Specializing in Finance from Mumbai University Schooling from R.n.shah High School Mumbai br br work Experience Business Owner At Stfinancials. br professional in Insurance & Investments. br legal Compliances Dealing with Corporate Laws br law Professor Dealing with Company & Securities Law br br interests An Avid Lover of Sports br keen Interest in Music and Playing Instruments br an Occasional Chef At Home. br br family Background Father Jaimini Laljibhai Thakkar br b. Com L.l.b. br development Officer At Oriental Insurance Company Limited Mumbai br br mother Surbhi Jaimini Thakkar br b. Com L.l.b br homemaker br br br siblingsnil


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    26 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Vaishnav
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    70
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Mumbai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-560206's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-560206's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Eggetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    UAE more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET

string(48) "/profile/MI-560206-gujarati-hindu-vaishnav-groom" array(2) { [1]=> string(7) "profile" [2]=> string(39) "MI-560206-gujarati-hindu-vaishnav-groom" }