• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


MI-564676 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 3rd, July 2019

26 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Others

Telugu

Lives in USA, Not Specified

Hindu, Reddy

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-564676

I am Currently Working in the Food Industry as Quality Assurance Supervisor in Iowa Usa After Having Completed My Master's Degree in Food Science and Technology. I am An Easy Going and Modest Person & Don't Get Easily Disturbed By Downs in My Life. the Most Important Thing in My Life is Religious Beliefs Moral Values & Respect for Elders. I am a Modern Thinker But also Believe in Good Values Given By Our Ancestors. I Enjoy Exploring Places Love Long Drives Listening to My Favorite Music. Movies Politics Cinematography Gadgets Dance are My Areas of Interest. Btw I Begin My Day with a Cup of Coffee and I'm a Good Cook Too br br if You Are br br ever Smiling br love Long Rides br up for Trying New Food br exploring Places br music is Part of Your Life br modest and Honest br have Come from a Moderate Family with Ethical Values br br don't Forget to Connect with Me. You Know Where to Find Me br br most Importantly You Should have a Great Opinion About Joint Family and Should Respect Elders.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    26 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    25-Oct-1992
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Reddy
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Puttinella
    : Mother Tongue
    Telugu
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Body Type
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location
    USA, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-564676's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-564676's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 27 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Reddy
  • Mother Tongue
    Telugu
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Slim more
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET