• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


View Full Photo

You must add own photo to your profile before requesting the photograph of a member.

Add Photo to your profile now.


MI-591074 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 11th, May 2019

31 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Engineer

Punjabi

Lives in India, Delhi

Sikh, Jat

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-591074

Having Completed Bachelors in Technology in Electrical Engineering from Premier Nit Hamirpur After Clearing Iit Jee I Joined Hcl Technologies as Engineer Technical Support. Recently I have Been Working as Electrical Engineering Content Development Executive as a Subject Matter Expert of Electrical Engineering and Physics. br br i am Very Open Minded and Broad Thinking Personality Who Believes in Freedom and Live and Let Live... br br for Me Love of Guru Granth Sahib and Sewa-simran is the Prime Purpose of Life Having Acquired Core Values from Divine Education At Akal Academy Baru Sahib. br br br I Love Being with Nature and to Read Novels and Help People Out. I am Research Enthusiastic Who Loves Science and Physics Behind the Things. a Bit of Introvert Who Loves to Think and Introspect Anything from Life to Death to Science to Spirituality. br br Ours is a Gursikh Amritdhari Family with Modern Outlook. My Mother is a Govt Teacher At Mansa Punjab and My Father is a Govt Employee At Delhi. We have Residence At Both the Places. br i am Looking for a Well Educated Gursikh Bride for Whom the Guru Sahib's Teachings and Love of Simran and Sewa is Deeply Embibed in the Soul...


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    10-Mar-1988
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Jat
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Bhathal
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Body Type
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    India, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-591074's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-591074's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Sikh
  • Caste
    Amritdhari
  • Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET