• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion

MI-595268 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

36 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree


Sales & Marketing


Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, SC

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-595268

G'day ... How's It Going... My Name is Harishkishan . I am Looking for a Life Partner Whom I Can Spend Rest of My Days With. I am An Extrovert So I Love to Meet New People I have a Great Sense of Humor So I Love to Laugh with People I Love Food and the Way to My Heart is Through My Stomach I Come from a Family of Working Professionals Because of Which a Lot of Great Qualities have Been Grilled Into Me such As Being Open Minded Being Able to Face Adverse Conditions and Solve It to the Best of My Abilities are a Few to Mention. I Completed My Master's Degree and am Now Working as a sales Professional - Assistant Manager Operations . I Belong to a Middle Class Family with Liberal Values Currently Settled in Bangalore. am a Great Catch for the Right Person. br br as of Feb 2019 My Role At Work Requires Me to Invest My Time a Little More Than Usual So I May Not Be Able to Communicate Back Frequently I Hope People Interested in My Profile Understand When am Ready I Will Get in Touch with the Interested Party. br br on that Note Thank You for Understanding and Your Time have a Wonderful Day..

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    36 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Body Type
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    100 Kg
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-595268's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-595268's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habit
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 35 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET