• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


MI-595603

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 18th, May 2019

39 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Secondary School

Never Married

Others

Tamil

Lives in Malaysia

Hindu, Dont Know

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-595603

Hello Everyone. I am Magendran from Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.currently I am Staying At Nilai Negeri Sembilan.i am the Only Child to My Parents.mother Passed Away When I Was 4 Years Old.i am Staying Separated from My Father Last 20 Years Due to Some Reasons. I am Not Much Educated.just Finished Lower Secondary Education pmr.i am Not So Good Looking.and I am Not Doing High Profile Job with High Income.i am Living My Life Very Simple and Casual.dreams and Ambitions are Limited in My Life. I Came Here to Find My Future Life Partner Who Can Accept Me for Who I Am.a Girl Who is Spiritual Caring and Understanding.i Hope I Can Find One as My Profile is Very Genuine and with Honesty.i Will Take It in a Lighter Way if Any Girl Decline My Interest.because Every Girl have Their Own Interest. I am An Avid Reader and I like Writing Movie and Story Reviews.searching New Informations On Internet is My Interest.i Love Music a Lot Especially Soft Melody.and I am Interested Much On Literature Too.thatS It a Bit About Me. Hope I Find My Ideal Life Partner Very Soon.thank You and God Bless all the New Couples.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Dont Know
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Dark
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    68
    : Location
    Malaysia

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Malaysia
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-595603's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-595603's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a Floor
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Malaysia
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Malaysia
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Others
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Slim more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET