• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


View Full Photo

You must add own photo to your profile before requesting the photograph of a member.

Add Photo to your profile now.


MI-597532

Profile Created for Daughter , Last Logged In : 12th, November 2019

30 years/ 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Others

Urdu

Lives in UAE

Muslim, Hanafi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-597532

Hello br i am Putting Up this Profile On Behalf of My Daughter. She Was Born in India mumbai and Grew Up in Dubai Where She Finished all Her Schooling. She Completed Her B.a. hons. in Business Administration from Middlesex University and Her Masters in International Accounting and Finance from Heriot-watt University. br br by Nature My Daughter is An Understanding Practical Intelligent and Responsible Girl. She Has a Good Balance of Deen and Duniya and Lives Her Life with a Progressive Outlook. Her Friends Call Her as Affectionate Caring Creative Hard Working Modest Respectful Perceptive Rational Yet Witty. br br exploring Different Destinations Cuisines she is a Foodie and Cultures is Something She Enjoys. Besides That She's also Interested in Interior Designing Cooking Baking Making Diy Projects Painting Drawing Movies & Reading mostly Murder Mysteries and Sci-fi Genres Interest Her. br br we are a Family of Four Residing in Dubai U.a.e from Past 20 Years. I am a Civil Engineer By Profession and Working in the Construction Field of Dubai for 27 Years Currently Working as An Operations Manager with a Local Company. My Wife is a Homemaker and My Youngest Daughter is Pursuing Her a Levels gce in Science Stream. br br hoping to Find An Understanding Partner Who Will Share a Good Compatibility with Her and Be like a Friend to Her Who Stands By Her in Every Phase of Life and with Whom She Can Be Herself. br br thank You for Your Valuable Time & for Visiting My Daughter's Profile.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    06-Dec-1988
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Hanafi
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Urdu
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Body Type
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location
    UAE

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UAE
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-597532's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-597532's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 34 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Sunni
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET