• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-599104 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 5th, June 2020

30 years/ 5' 05" (165 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers

Tamil

Lives in India, Tamil Nadu, Thanjavur

Hindu, Vellalar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-599104

Greetings from Renganathan and Family br br Welcome to my son&rsquos profile. br br My son did his Bachelor&rsquos degree B.E. - I.T. at Vinayaka Mission University - AVIT Chennai and Master's degree MBA at Uni. Of Bedfordshire England UK. He worked at UK and Zambia Africa. Now he is working in Chennai as an Senior HR Executive. Our home town is AduthuraiBetween Kumbakonam and Mayiladuthurai. We belongs to an upper middle class nuclear family with libreal values. br br He is an travelholic and so far he traveled to some countries such as England Scotland Wales Malaysia Singapore Zambia Kenya Botswana Tanzania etc. br br He is very straight forward and also he belives there is no such thing called &ldquoPERFECT&rdquo. He always gets best in everything. He is very jovial loves to spend time with people of different ages like from the youngest to the eldest. He love to be in the real world than the virtual world. So he loves traveling meeting people of different races and tasting varieties of foods. br br He believes that &ldquoEvery human must have a findings of their own then only their life will be in a right sequence&rdquo. &ldquoThey must have a reason to wake up every morning&rdquo. br br Summary Good Listener Quick Learner Patience to Teach Traveller Explorer Biker Fitness Freak Emotional Preference to the Family and Friends Belives in serious relationship Better Cook Good driver Etc. br br FYI He is an BIKER. He loves his bike like anything. Even though we have car he prefers to ride on his bike. br br All the best for your search..


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5' 05" (165 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    14-Dec-1989
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Vellalar
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Shiva
  • : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
    : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Body Type
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    70 Kg
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu, Thanjavur

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    1
    : Country Residence
    India
  • : Citizenship
    In
    : City
    Thanjavur

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-599104's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Retired
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-599104's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 29 Years
  • Height
    4' 05" (134 cm) to 5' 05" (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Nair more
  • Mother Tongue
    Malayalam more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET