• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


View Full Photo

You must add own photo to your profile before requesting the photograph of a member.

Add Photo to your profile now.


MI-603658

Profile Created for Brother , Last Logged In : 1st, August 2019

29 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Corporate

Marathi

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Buddhist,

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-603658

Jai Bhim and Namo Buddhay br br we are Looking for An Alliance for My Brother Who is a 28-year-old Marketing Professional in It Sector Pune. He is Well Settled Comes from a Cultured Family Straightforward Person and a Firm Believer of Buddhism. He Stand At 6 Feet and have An Athletic Built. He Has Completed His Mba Into International Business & Marketing from a Reputed University. He is a Career-oriented Person and Believe in the Modern Values. He Lives with His Family and Love to Spend Time with Them. His other Hobbies are Playing Outdoor Sports and Volunteering At Various Nongovernmental Organizations. He Loves to Travel and Explore New Places. Mostly He Spends His Weekends with Family and Friends. We all Consider Him as Confident and Lively Person. br he is also Learning Japanese Language and Holds a Level a Certification. br he is Planning to Get Settle Abroad and Awaiting for the Right Opportunity. also His Pr Visa Application is Under Process for Australia. We have Our Relatives and Friends Staying Abroad. br br i am His Elder Brother and Currently Living in Bahrain. I Work for a Mnc It Into Operations. I have Completed My Pg from London University. My Wife Used to Run Her Own Company Into Event Management in Pune. My Father Got Retired Form a Nationalized Bank and Enjoying a Retired Life with My Mother Who is a Housewife. We all Live in Pune with Our Ancestral Origin from Nagpur. We are a Nuclear and Happy Family with a Firm Believer of Buddhism.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    04-Sep-1990
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Buddhist
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Body Type
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    72
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Pune

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Pune

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-603658's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-603658's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Bungalow
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    20 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Buddhist
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Austria more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET