• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


MI-607377

Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 16th, August 2019

29 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Engineer

Punjabi

Lives in New Zealand, Not S...

Sikh, Jat

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-607377

Looking for a Suitable Match for Our Son. He is a New Zealand Citizen Working as a Senior Civil Engineer. He is Humble and Down to Earth. He Respects all the Cultures and Religions as His Own. He is Ambitious Honest and Sincere.regarding Our Family We have Made New Zealand Our Home Since 2001. Our Daughter is Married and Lives in Australia with Her Husband and 2 Kids. She is Working as a Project Manager in a Reputed Company and Her Husband is a Software Engineer Very Well Settled in Canberra . My Husband and I Both Do the Property Business in Auckland New Zealand. Before Coming to India We Both Were Punjab Govt Employees Working as Lecturers and Migrated to New Zealand On Skilled Category Basis. We are Looking for a Match from Permanent or Citizens of New Zealand and Australia Only.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    03-Sep-1989
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Jat
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Body Type
    Not Specified
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location
    New Zealand, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    New Zealand
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-607377's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-607377's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • Manglik Status
    No
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Architect / Interior Designer more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Slim more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Occasionally
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET