• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


MI-613673 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Daughter , Last Logged In : 19th, August 2019

28 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Lawyer & Advocate

Hindi

Lives in Australia, Not Spe...

Hindu, Kurmi Kshatriya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-613673

About Her br br my Daughter is Intelligent Soft-spoken Independent Honest and Passionate. We have Given Her Full Freedom and Support in Her Studies Interests and Career Path. Since Middle School She Has also Been Passionate in fine Arts Along with Her Academic Studies. She Had Topped in Painting Competition in High School. Her Art Teacher Had Complimented Her to Be God Gifted in Presenting Precise Finer Details in Her Artistic Work. br she is also a Social Activist and is Connected with Number of Voluntary Organisation. She Supports the Greenies Politically and Gets Involved in Its Rallies and Posters for Environmental Concern. She Feel Contented and Happy in Helping Disadvantaged Groups like Refugees and Aboriginals with Her Legal Expertise. She is Vocal in Raising Social Issues and Injustice. Inspite Being Soft Spoken She Had Hit Hard the Message Using Her Paintings. br br desired Partner Profile br she is Financially Independent But is Not Interested in Living a Lavish Life-style. She also Wants Her Partner to Be Financially Independent and is Not Interested in the Salary Figure. Her Needs are Simple But Wish to Continue to Pursue Her Passion Interests Social Involvements and Career Path. She Want Her Partner to Be a Matured Honest Fair Encouraging Supportive and have Patience. Due to the Professional Lifestyle She Expects Her Partner to Help and Share Household Chores. She Wish to Live On Equal Footings Without Any Un-necessary Interference and Possessiveness. She Believes in Mutual Love and Respect to Be like Give and Take. br br about Her Family br we are Well Settled Indian Family Living in Australia for Last 25 Years. We all have Australian Citizenship and Australian Passport and Indian Oci overseas Citizen of India. I Work for Queensland State Government in It Sector. My Spouse Works in Childcare Services in Private - Sector. br i have Just One Another Younger Daugher as Her Sibling Who is Currently Studying in Anu Australian National University Canberra br our Ancestral Village is in Nalanda Bihar and My Parents girl's Grandparents are Still Alive and Residing in Patna Bihar After Retirement from Indian Government Job.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    09-Sep-1991
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Kurmi Kshatriya
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Kashyap
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Beautiful
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    AB+
    : Body Type
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location
    Australia, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Australia
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-613673's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-613673's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 6In. (167 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Australia
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Slim more
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Occasionally
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET