• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion

MI-626349

Profile Created for Self

  • 32 years/ 5' 04" (162 cm)
  • Doctorate Degree
  • Never Married
  • Scientist & Research
  • Marathi
  • Lives in Australia, Sydney
  • Hindu, Kudaldeshkar Gaud Saraswat Brahmin
Success Stories
  • About MI-626349

    I am Currently Living in Australia. I am a Smart and Dynamic Girl Who Respects Her Culture Very Much. I Belong to a Marathi Family. I am a third Year PhD Student and I am Pursuing My Degree in Biomedical Engineering from Macquarie University Sydney Australia. I am Currently Living in Sydney. I Come from a Middle Class Nuclear Family Background with Modern Values. My PhD is Based On Smart Sensing System for Early Detection of Metastasize Brain Cancer By Targeting Biomarkers and Detection of Levels of Creatinine from the Samples. I've Recently Pursued Second Prize for My Project When Presented in Higher Degree Research Conference Certified By Ieee. I'm Learning Olympic Boxing for Fitness Management At Macquarie University and Passed Level 3 with Blue Shirt. I Love Jogging Outdoors and Cardio Exercise. I'm Planning to Join Fencing as My Second Olympic Sport Learning in Macquarie University. I like Going Outdoors for Long Walks and I've Walked Over 4800 Kilometers in Sydney. My Highest Walking Distance is About 46 Kilometers in a Single Day. Outdoor Nature and Costal Walk I Enjoy a Lot. I'm An Animal Lover.
    as I've Mentioned Below I've Physical Disability. I'm Born as a Normal Child But When I Was 5 Years Old I Had a Fever and My Body Temperature Was Over 105 Fahrenheit and It Lasted for Over a Week. Generally At So Much High Temperature in Whole Body Including Head a 5 Year Old Child Won't Survive. Doctors Gave Their Best to Save My Life and I Survived. After that Fever I Was On Complete Bedrest for Next Six Months Due to Weakness as My Body Suffered with a Big Heat Shock. I Completely Recovered Slowly in Next Two Years Without Any Educational Gap. When I Was 10 Years Old My Granny Doubled On My Vision Status and Took Me to the Doctor. After Mri Scan My Neurosurgeon Diagnosed Me with a Rare Incurable Disease Condition Called Optic Nerve Atrophy. Only One Person After Every 50000 People Generally Suffer from this Condition. My Both Eyes are Absolutely Normal and My Both Brains are also Normal But Whatever Visual Images are Captured By My Right Eye are Unable to Reach My Left Side of the Brain in the Form of Chemical Signals. this is Happening Due to Optic Nerve Atrophy Where My Right Optic Nerve Was Found to Be Heat Dead in Mri Due to Week Long Very High Fever. as the Dead Organ is Unable to Make Alive Again Whatever My Right Eye Captures I Can't See It. There is No Cure Available for this Condition Anywhere. this Condition is There with Me Since Past 24 Years and I'm Used to with It. I Live with It Without Any Complaints. Person with One Eyesight Has 2d Vision and I Cannot Watch Any 3d or 4d Movies. At Rest in Sydney as Well as Back in Mumbai I Live Life of Normal Person.
    my Parents Stay in Mumbai Suburbs and I'm Staying in Sydney. We Own a Small House in Mumbai Suburbs. My Dad is Gold Medalist in Mechanical Engineering from Spit Mumbai and Has a Small Business in Mumbai. My Mom is B.a. Arts and Voluntarily Retired from Mumbai Port Trust as An Accountant When I Was Kid. My Elder Sister is Married and Settled in Goa. She's B.e. Mechanical and Works as Manager and 3d Expert in Designing Department At Putzmeister Concrete Machines Ltd. She Has Seven Years Old Daughter. My Brother-in-law is also Diploma Mechanical Engineer and Mba with Quality Management and Quality Assurance. He is also working in Goa. My Name is Sumedha Prabhu and You Can Find Me On Facebook.

  • Basic Info
    • Age / Height 32 Yrs / 5' 04" (162 cm)
    • Date of Birth 30-Aug-1990
    • Gender Female
    • Marital Status Never Married
    • Religion Hindu
    • Caste Kudaldeshkar Gaud Saraswat Brahmin
    • Sub Caste Not Specified
    • Gothra / Gothram Sankhyanasa
    • Mother Tongue Marathi
    • Features Beautiful
    • Complexion Fair
    • Special Cases Physically Challenged
    • Blood Group A+
    • Body Type Medium
    • Body Weight 75 Kg
    • Location Australia, Sydney
  • Background and Religious Details
    • Birth Time Not Specified
    • Place of Birth Not Specified
    • Country Of Birth Not Specified
    • Sun Sign Virgo [Kanyaa]
    • Nakshatra Not Specified
    • Manglik Status Don't Know
  • Location
    • Immigration Status Student Visa
    • Country Residence Australia
    • Citizenship Australia
    • City Sydney
  • Education and Profession
    • Education Doctorate Degree
    • Job Details ********
    • Status ********
    • Working With ********
    • Annual Income ********
    • Specific Degree ********
  • Family Details
    • Father Business Man
    • Family Values ********
    • Family Status ********
    • Mother ********
    • Family Type ********
    • Native Place ********
    • No of Brothers ********
    • No of Sisters ********
  • Lifestyle, Interests and more
    • Smoking No
    • Take Hard Drinks No
    • Eating Habit Non-Vegetarian
    • House Ownership Leased Apartment
    • Living Situation As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age 29 to 35 Years
  • Height 5' 05" (165 cm) to Above 6' (182 cm)
  • Marital Status Never Married
  • Religion Hindu
  • Caste Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case None
  • Country Living in Australia
  • State Living in Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship Doesn't Matter
  • Education Doctorate Degree
  • Occupation Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion Doesn't matter
  • Eating Habit Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit No
  • Drinking Habit No

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000-2022)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET