• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-631735

Profile Created for Self

31 years/ 5' 07" (170 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing

Hindi

Lives in Australia, Sydney

Hindu, Arekatica


About MI-631735

I have a Master's degree in Information Technology and I am employed in Private Sector as a Manager currently based in NSW Australia. I belong to a Upper Middle class Joint family with Traditional values. br Father is a business man who runs his own business mother is homemaker we are 3 siblings including me. Elder brother who works for a private firm as Sales Officer for walmart company and married recently. Sister is pursuing her degree in economics course and not yet married. br I have started my carrier after bachelors as IT Recruiter for USA and later on as an interest in networking I have learnt CCNA CCNP and worked as a System Administrator for couple of years in Hyderabad India. A sound knowledge on Networks. Possibly for higher dreams I did masters and presently working as a Manager for private company in Retail Industry. My dream is to get back into IT Company field again as a network engineer very soon. br My bold hobbies are watching short films and cooking new dishes for myself. Basically my interests in photography Nature Wildlife Wedding and learning new languages. Pretty much a basketball player at state level from Warangal district. br I can speak & write all the three languages like Hindi Telugu English very fluently. br Mainly i am not concerned about castes NO CASTE BAR and all just a good qualification and good background preferred.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 Yrs / 5' 07" (170 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    17-Feb-1990
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Arekatica
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Akakshari
  • : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
    : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Body Type
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    75 Kg
    : Location
    Australia, Sydney

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
    : Country Residence
    Australia
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    Sydney

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-631735's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business Man
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : Native Place
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-631735's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Leased House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5' 03" (160 cm) to 5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Arekatica
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET