• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-663810

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 31st, March 2020

38 years/ 6' Above

Master Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional

Bengali

Lives in Australia

Hindu, Kayastha

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-663810

Thanks for stopping By I am originally from Assam India. But I have lived in different parts of India for a long time due to studies and work. Melbourne has been my home from last 6 years. I believe in simple living and high thinking. Health and fitness is a part of my life. Cooking is one of my dearest hobbies. Having traveled across India UK US Canada Australia Germany France Netherlands Turkey etc I consider myself as a very global person. Yet I am very simple and comforting in nature. My family comprises of my parents and two brothers. My father is an orthopedic surgeon by profession and my mother retired as an Associate professor from a college. My Elder brother is an English teacher by profession and is married settled in the UK with his wife and two lovely kids. My younger brother is an Ex-captainDoctor from the Indian Army and is completing his post graduate studies in orthopedics Surgery. I am looking for an educated respectful and caring girl from a background with good family values. I am serious about marriage and looking for genuine people who are interested. Time wasters please excuse.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    38 / 6' Above
    : Date of Birth
    28-Feb-1982
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Kayastha
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Kashyap
    : Mother Tongue
    Bengali
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Body Type
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location
    Australia

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Australia
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-663810's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-663810's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5' 04"  (161 cm) to 5' 08"  (171 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET