• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-675983 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 3rd, June 2020

27 years/ 5' 06" (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing

Hindi

Lives in India, Delhi

Hindu, Khatri

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-675983

Hi a brief about myself a focused individual whose interest is entirely in his work and family. I love reading books and going for small trips over weekends sometimes. A passionate person towards life and a believer of living life to the fullest and also a believer of initiating things from my end always. I'm a guy who enjoy celebrating all small and big occasions with family and love to spend quality time with my family and friends. br br br Academically have done my B.Tech from IMS Engineering College in Electronics in 2014 and there I develop the love for digital marketing while promoting my college events. br br br I have a deep love for entrepreneurship and technology and want to start my own tech company someday. I enjoy doing small talks for students related to "career advice" on YouTube sometimes and regularly participate in creative business and digital marketing related events. I love dancing and a big fan of Marvel and DC movies. br br br A strong believer in making deep meaningful relationships with people. For me spending time with the people I love is the most joyful time. br br br Professionally a "Digital Marketing Lead" with a US-based IT companyMNC in Noida. br br br My expectations are absolutely simple and clear on having a partner who owned great moral values in her actions not only in words a passionate person who value her work and ethics a lot as I myself possess this personality so for a deep meaningful bonding with her this is what I expect. Rest patience combined with a bond of trust and understanding makes a healthy marriage. br br br Would love to get connected if you too have a like-minded approach towards work family and life. Best wishes from my side


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / 5' 06" (167 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    17-Sep-1992
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Khatri
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Bhardwaj
  • : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
    : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Body Type
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    61 Kg
    : Location
    India, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    3
    : Country Residence
    India
  • : Citizenship
    In
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Bachelor Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-675983's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business Man
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-675983's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 27 Years
  • Height
    5' 02" (157 cm) to 5' 06" (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    No
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India
  • State Living in
    Delhi more
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET