• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-700338

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, November 2020

54 years/ 5' 05" (165 cm)

Professional Degree

Divorced

Doctor

Malayalam

Lives in Australia, Not Specified

Hindu, Thiyya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-700338

Hello br I am a medical specialist settled in Australia for many years. Maintains strong ties with family & friends in India where I am originally from. br I am trustworthy friendly and a caring person with a modern outlook towards life. While I'm a quiet achiever & ambitious looking after people around me and pausing to smell the flowers is more important to me than what I own. Happily share household chores. I have always looked after my health and have been told repeatedly that I look way too young for my age. Regularly do fitness groups gardening walks.. br br Have traveled widely enjoy meeting people various cultures both nature & urban environments. My other hobbies include reading gardening hikingvisiting museums etc. Enjoy music & art and collect a variety of beautiful artifacts. Have friends all over the world from all walks of life which I count as my best asset. br br I parted ways with my ex-wife amicably because of mutual incompatibility. I have two children in university education who are independent and stay with me intermittently. They are very balanced smart & well liked by everyone who meet them. While we have a loving bond they are also fairly independent as is the case in western societies. br Looking forward to meeting a person who is good at heart and can be my friend and companion. No religious or financial constraints. Her intelligence and character are more important than educational qualifications and family status. I'll happily share domestic responsibilities with you. Happy to support career or personal interests if you are happy to have a balanced life. Someone who leads an active lifestyle and have an interest in life. Needs to be flexible and emotionally stable personality. br Kids acceptable as long as they are not your only focus. I have a clear understanding that parents have deep bond to their kids. I do like kids & they seem to like me I do think that a personal charm and mutual attraction are important in a relationship. Someone with a happy disposition a beautiful face or a wonderful personality can always give happiness to otherseven without making an effort I've always felt br If you are like-minded or just wanted to explore a possibility please don&rsquot hesitate to contact me. There is no harm in talking couple of times to see if there is a spark.Please be aware that we need to get to know each other before a formal relationship.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    54 / 5' 05" (165 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    02-May-1966
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Thiyya
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
  • : Mother Tongue
    Malayalam
    : Features
    Sharp
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Body Type
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    62 Kg
    : Location
    Australia, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    Citizen
    : Country Residence
    Australia
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Professional Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-700338's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Expired
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-700338's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    34 to 44 Years
  • Height
    5' 02" (157 cm) to 5' 06" (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    No
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Occasionally
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET